GLOW GOLF Special Events

Now that the sun sets sooner, we’re bringing back our Glow Golf event!   Wonder what indoor golf is all about?  This is a great sampler for the public!  Our size is perfect for your small group of family members or your closest friends. Depending upon your group size, you may have the facility all to yourself during the allotted time. Or just come with a family of four!  We do ask for parties over 5 to reserve in advance. Larger parties will need more space and more than likely both side-by-side units.

GLOW Golf Includes:

This includes glow golf bracelets for your shoes (please wear shoes with laces), and use of our glow golf balls and our glow-in-the-dark face paints (you apply). You get 30-45 minutes for the miniature golf (an average unless your group is extra large) and 45-60 minutes in a simulator per group on average. It depends upon your group size and the reservations we have that night. Twosomes are given slightly less time.

 

GLOW Golf Special Pricing:

  • $15/person for ages 9+
  • $10/person for ages 5-8
  • Kids 4 and below are FREE with 2 paying adults

 

GLOW GOLF Later Hours & Events:

  • Saturday, Dec 17 (6:00pm – 10:00pm)
  • Thursday, Dec 29 – Friday, Dec 30 (6:00pm – 10:00pm)
  • Friday, Jan 20 – Saturday, Jan 21 (6:00pm – 10:00pm)
  • Friday, Feb 3 – Saturday, Feb 4 (6:00pm – 10:00pm)
  • Friday, Feb 17 – Saturday, Feb 18 (6:00pm – 10:00pm)
  • Friday, Mar 10 – Saturday, Mar 11 (6:00pm – 10:00pm)
Check out our Event on Facebook, by clicking here. Share it with a friend! 

There are Many Ways to Make a Reservation:

Golf 4 Kids Newsletter